Hour Emergency Service (Mon-Sat) 281-487-4688

Family Owned & Operated Since 1999

Reviews

See our reviews on… Facebook | Google

We take customer satisfaction seriously! Take a look at a few of our reviews:

“This is just to let you know that Randy and the crew did an awesome job. Thanks to Linda in the office also. Wonderful job”
05/31/2018 – Marilyn S. and her mom Deborah S. (via email)


“Great Job!! This email is sent in appreciation for Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc., especially Randy and Reuben, for a job “well done.” We are having out of town company coming in tomorrow and the guest bathtub stopper lever was locked in place. One of the guests really likes to take a tub bath. I discovered this problem at lunchtime when I was cleaning the tub. I thought I could fix this problem, but it needed the professional touch. I called Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. and was told they could have someone come right over. When Randy and Reuben arrived, it took just a few minutes to fix the problem. They also cleaned the part for us. I have used Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. for many years, including having them replace all of my pipes, and each time they do an excellent job. I appreciate their work but I really appreciate their integrity and honest character. Thank you for helping me out.”
03/16/2018 – Deborah H. (via email)


“I would give the company 5 stars. They were professional and courteous from the first phone call I made, to John doing the repair job. I would definitely use this company again!”
06/06/2017 – Margaret V. (via email)


“I was extremely pleased with the prompt, professional service of Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. They came out exactly at the scheduled time and got the job done at a reasonable cost. I will definitely utilize their services for any future plumbing needs.”
01/15/2017 – Suzanne U. (via Google)


“What a great company! And what terrific service they provide! This is the third or fourth time we’ve used Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. Each time they have been fast to respond, honest (when others weren’t), and very reasonably priced. We asked for Mike again, he’s great – Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. is our Go-To company for all of our plumbing needs. Thanks Y’all for being this good!”
01/12/2017 – Missy B. (via Google)


“You can always rely on Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. We’ve used them several times and have never been disappointed. They do a clean job, are very polite, and don’t bust the budget. We will definitely be calling them again.”
12/15/2016 – Sarah H. (via Google)


“We were extremely pleased with their service. They arrived as promised and quickly identified the issue and resolved it. Brett Johnsn was professional, pleasant and a pleasure to work with. Won’t hesitate to call again next time we have plumbing problems.”
10/24/2016 – Pam S. (via Facebook)


“I have used PPS for several years. The pluses are no trip/estimate charges and the knowledgeable courteous techs. They have always solved my problem and no call backs. Some other plumbing companies hire anyone and some come with a potty mouth.”
08/17/2016 – Ken B. (via Facebook)


“Once again y’all saved the day! Thank you, thank you!”
08/03/2016 – Kathleen S. (via Facebook)


“Thanks again for the great service. Until next time.”
01/28/2016 – Ron W. (via Facebook)


“We called several plumbers to come out and replace a toilet within a fairly narrow time frame. Nobody could help. Fortunately, these guys said they could. The lady I spoke with on the phone was friendly and helpful, and the plumber arrived less than two hours after I called. Once the toilet repair was done, we asked the plumber to fix a faulty kitchen faucet. He was happy to address this issue, even though we hadn’t told them to plan for that job. Everything went very well, and we were very happy with the entire experience. Give ’em a call!”
03/20/2015 – Mike B. (via Yelp)


“I love this plumbing company! They’re always there and very easy to get a hold of. They did an excellent job at fixing my bathroom tub spout! The nipple was stripped and welded to the other pipes, so we thought they’d have to tear down the wall and that it was going to be an expensive job, but they found a quick, easy, and permanent way to fix the problem and we came out of it with more than enough money left in our pockets! This was our second problem, the first time they came by to take a look at something, they didn’t even charge us since there was nothing they needed to do and we could easily fix it ourselves. We had a different person each time and they were both awesome! That kind of thing NEVER happens! Needless to say, we’ve already recommended them to others and will definitely use them again!”
03/01/2015 – Sarah G. (via Google)


“I don’t have a Facebook account so email seems to be the only way to provide a review. Rich came out right on schedule. He looked at the problem and explained a couple of options that included a way for me to take care of the problem. Rich and his assistant were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve found a professional plumber I will go back to for my plumbing needs.”
12/15/2014 – Marty C. (via Email)


“You came out the same day I called and after a week of a stopped up sink and washer i was so grateful. Randy is such a nice guy and very helpful in getting us out of a jamb, he did a great job. I was expecting an all day wait and he was here before noon. Grateful yes. They will be hearing from me again when necessary. Thank you Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc.
07/31/2014 – Linda M. (via Facebook)


“This was our first time we have ever had to call a Plumber and I know we picked the right one! Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. was on time, courteous and helpful in explaining what was wrong and how they were going to fix it. We would recommend Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. to anyone who is looking for a genuine company that treats their customers right. Thank You!”
06/25/2014 – Rozi D. (via Facebook)


“Thank you very much for the GREAT service and repair your company [John and his assistant were the technicians] did at my house, you have a customer for life.”
06/05/2014 – Mike H. (via Facebook)


“Rich and crew were fantastic. Did a re-pipe for us and everything was top notch. He offered several suggestions and ideas for us which we’re greatly appreciated. Fast, efficient, and competitively priced. No hidden agenda just good plumbing service. Thanks Rich!”
02/24/2014 – Kenny G. – Deer Park, Texas 77536 (via Facebook)


“Just wanted to say thank-you to Rich and his crew for re-doing all of our pipes in our house. The job they did was excellent. We would absolutely call them again if needed. I was amazed that the re-piping would go in so smoothly. Little sheet rock damage. Very impressed. Thank you Rich and Crew”
02/14/2014 – Chere – Pasadena, Texas (via Facebook)


“We have used Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc. for several job – some large and some small. Randy and his crew have always done a great job.”
11/10/2013 – Barbara M. (via Facebook)


“Great company.. great work.. friendly service”
08/14/2013 – Dianna T. (via Facebook)


“They have a tech named Richard. This man knows his stuff. If you have any plumbing problems please give them a call. Best of all reasonable prices and no hidden fees. My new plumbing company!!
08/01/2013 – Francine G. (via Facebook)


“Used this company and was very pleased with the work. Randy and his crew were very efficient and the work in a timely manner I definitely recommend them.”
07/01/2013 – Shirley S. (via Facebook)

Save $400 on Repipes

Free Estimate


 

Locally Owned Plumbing Company
You can count on Pasadena Plumbing Services Inc.