Discounts for Seniors & Millitary Personel

Hydro Jet Drain Cleaning

Video Camera Sewer Pipe Inspections

Plumbing Service

Reviews

We take customer satisfaction seriously! Take a look at a few of our reviews:

01/28/2016
Ron W.  on
Facebook

"Thanks again for the great service. Until next time."


03/20/2015
Mike B.
Via Yelp

" We called several plumbers to come out and replace a toilet within a fairly narrow time frame. Nobody could help. Fortunately, these guys said they could. The lady I spoke with on the phone was friendly and helpful, and the plumber arrived less than two hours after I called. Once the toilet repair was done, we asked the plumber to fix a faulty kitchen faucet. He was happy to address this issue, even though we hadn't told them to plan for that job. Everything went very well, and we were very happy with the entire experience. Give 'em a call!"


03/01/2015
Sarah G.
Via Google

"I love this plumbing company! They're always there and very easy to get a hold of. They did an excellent job at fixing my bathroom tub spout! The nipple was stripped and welded to the other pipes, so we thought they'd have to tear down the wall and that it was going to be an expensive job, but they found a quick, easy, and permanent way to fix the problem and we came out of it with more than enough money left in our pockets! This was our second problem, the first time they came by to take a look at something, they didn't even charge us since there was nothing they needed to do and we could easily fix it ourselves. We had a different person each time and they were both awesome! That kind of thing NEVER happens! Needless to say, we've already recommended them to others and will definitely use them again! "


12/15/2014
Marty C. via Email

"I don’t have a Facebook account so email seems to be the only way to provide a review. Rich came out right on schedule. He looked at the problem and explained a couple of options that included a way for me to take care of the problem . Rich and his assistant were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve found a professional plumber I will go back to for my plumbing needs."


07/31/2014
Linda M. via Facebook

"You came out the same day I called and after a week of a stopped up sink and washer i was so grateful. Randy is such a nice guy and very helpful in getting us out of a jamb, he did a great job. I was expecting an all day wait and he was here before noon. Grateful yes. They will be hearing from me again when necessary. Thank you Pasadena Plumbing Services."


06/25/2014
Rozi D. on
Facebook

"This was our first time we have ever had to call a Plumber and I know we picked the right one! Pasadena Plumbing was on time, courteous and helpful in explaining what was wrong and how they were going to fix it. We would recommend Pasadena Plumbing to anyone who is looking for a genuine company that treats their customers right. Thank You!"


06/05/2014
Mike H. on Facebook

"Thank you very much for the GREAT service and repair your company [John and his assistant were the technicians] did at my house, you have a customer for life."


02/24/2014
Kenny G. on Facebook
Deer Park, Texas 77536

"Rich and crew were fantastic. Did a re-pipe for us and everything was top notch. He offered several suggestions and ideas for us which we're greatly appreciated. Fast, efficient, and competitively priced. No hidden agenda just good plumbing service. Thanks Rich!"


02/14/2014
Chere on Facebook
Pasadena, Texas

"Just wanted to say thank-you to Rich and his crew for re-doing all of our pipes in our house. The job they did was excellent. We would absolutely call them again if needed. I was amazed that the re-piping would go in so smoothly. Little sheet rock damage. Very impressed. Thank you Rich and Crew"


11/10/2013
Barbara M on Facebook

"We have used Pasadena Plumbing for several job - some large and some small. Randy and his crew have always done a great job."


08/14/2013
Dianna T on Facebook

"Great company.. great work.. friendly service"


08/01/2013
Francine G. on Facebook

"They have a tech named Richard. This man knows his stuff. If you have any plumbing problems please give them a call. Best of all reasonable prices and no hidden fees. My new plumbing company!!"


07/01/2013
Shirley S. on Facebook

"Used this company and was very pleased with the work. Randy and his crew were very efficient and the work in a timely manner I definitely recommend them."


 

Call the experienced plumbing company for all your plumbing needs. Please Call 281-487-4688

Pasadena Plumbing on Facebook Pasadena Plumbing Services on twitter